top of page


A Goodbye To Songtown


Cat. Number: PD74971

Release Date: April 1991 

Album re-released in April 1997 

Label: RCA

1. Dangerous

2. Home To Heartache

3. I Know Why The Willow Weeps

4. Forgiveness 

5. A Prayer To St Valentine 

6. The Waltz Continues 

7. Don't Be A Stranger 

8. Fear is The Enemy Of Love 

9. Goodbye To Songtown 

10. Broken By A Breeze


CDs, Guest, DVDs, Singles, Sweetmouth, Van Morrison

bottom of page